Blind Guardian - Tales From The Twilight World

01- Traveler in Time
02- Welcome to Dying
03- Weird Dreams
04- Lord of the Rings
05- Goodbye My Friend
06- Lost in the Twilight Hall
07- Tommyknockers
08- Altair 4
09- The Last Candle
10- Run for the Night (Live)
Bonus Tracks (2007):
11- Lost in the Twilight Hall (Demo)
12- Tommyknockers (Demo)

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response.
0 Responses
Leave a Reply