Killswitch Engage - Killswitch Engage [special edition]

01- Never again
02- Starting over
03- The forgotten
04- Reckoning
05- The returns
06- A light in a darkened world
07- Take me away
08- I would do anything
09- Save me
10- Lost
11- This is goodbye


You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response.
0 Responses
Leave a Reply