Machine Head - Through The Ashes Of Empires (2004)

01- Imperium
02- Bite The Bullet
03- Left Unfinished
04- Elegy
05- In The Presence Of My Enemies
06- Days Turn Blue To Gray
07- Vim
08- All Falls Down
09- Wipe The Tears
10- Descend The Shades Of Night
11- Seasons Wither

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response.
0 Responses
Leave a Reply