Shadows Fall - Fallout From The War

01- In effigy
02- Will to rebuild
03- Haunting me endlessly
04- Seize the calm
05- Carpal tunnel
06- Going going gone
07- Deadworld
08- This is my own
09- December
10- Mark of the squealer
11- Teasin pleaisn


You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response.
0 Responses
Leave a Reply